FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Party: Wednesday 3/15 at 10:00pm ET

<<

sky_lark

User avatar

Posts: 1885

Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2010 6:00 pm

Location: North Carolina

Post Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:49 pm

Party: Wednesday 3/15 at 10:00pm ET

Let's see if we can get a midweek game going! Come on out Wednesday 3/15 at 10:00pm Eastern. That is 9:00pm Central, 8:00pm Mountain, 7:00pm Pacific. No special server or anything, just queue up a server and play for an hour or so! Should be a good time, invite buddies!
Follow Bitfighter! FacebookTwitterDiscordSteam
<<

sky_lark

User avatar

Posts: 1885

Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2010 6:00 pm

Location: North Carolina

Post Wed Mar 15, 2017 11:18 am

Re: Party: Wednesday 3/15 at 10:00pm ET

Party is on tonight at 10pm ET! Super chill, just play for an hour or so then return to your regularly scheduled activities! Hope to see folks then.
Follow Bitfighter! FacebookTwitterDiscordSteam
<<

amgine

Posts: 1282

Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 2:57 pm

Post Thu Mar 16, 2017 12:20 pm

Re: Party: Wednesday 3/15 at 10:00pm ET

Couldn't make it had to work....

Maybe Next time.
Bitfighter Forever.

Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron