FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Party: Sunday 4/9 at 9:00pm ET

<<

sky_lark

User avatar

Posts: 1885

Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2010 6:00 pm

Location: North Carolina

Post Thu Apr 06, 2017 5:30 pm

Party: Sunday 4/9 at 9:00pm ET

Hey all,

Join us for another fun Bitfighter game night this Sunday! Invite friends and let's see if we can get a few good games going. Nothing too serious, just play for an hour or so then chill!

Party with us Sunday, April 9th at 9:00pm Eastern!

    • 8:00pm Central
    • 7:00pm Mountain
    • 6:00pm Pacific
Enable notifications for Facebook or Twitter to stay updated! We'll be posting information there. See this thread for a how-to.
Follow Bitfighter! FacebookTwitterDiscordSteam
<<

sky_lark

User avatar

Posts: 1885

Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2010 6:00 pm

Location: North Carolina

Post Sat Apr 08, 2017 8:26 pm

Re: Party: Sunday 4/9 at 9:00pm ET

Bump. Party is TONIGHT at 9:00pm ET!
Follow Bitfighter! FacebookTwitterDiscordSteam

Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron