FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Hexagonal

<<

watusimoto

Site Admin

Posts: 1557

Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2010 7:07 pm

Location: Quartz's mom's house

Post Sat May 21, 2016 7:33 pm

Hexagonal

Just to let y'all know that if we ever do another release, spybugs will have a hexagonal viewing area. Long gone are the days of boring old squares!
<<

Fordcars

User avatar

Posts: 982

Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2012 3:51 pm

Location: Some city, somewhere

Post Sun May 22, 2016 3:46 am

Re: Hexagonal

Yay!!
skybax: Why is this health pack following me?
bobdaduck: uh, it likes you.
<<

Quartz

User avatar

Posts: 879

Joined: Thu Jun 17, 2010 12:14 am

Location: Commie California

Post Fri May 27, 2016 4:09 pm

Re: Hexagonal

neato burrito
Exploits of Quartz and bobdaduck - My maps on Pleiades
Current self-serving quote:
raptor wrote:sometimes I think getting Quartz to use plugins is like getting my mom to use a computer
<<

raptor

Posts: 1021

Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2010 9:03 pm

Post Sun May 29, 2016 12:30 pm

Re: Hexagonal

Picture:

screenshot_1.png
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
<<

amgine

Posts: 1314

Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 2:57 pm

Post Tue May 31, 2016 4:26 pm

Re: Hexagonal

Circles would be Better Give it a Circle range and shape.
Bitfighter Forever.
<<

Fordcars

User avatar

Posts: 982

Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2012 3:51 pm

Location: Some city, somewhere

Post Tue May 31, 2016 5:12 pm

Re: Hexagonal

While circles would be the perfect geometric size, I really like the hexes style and I find it looks good with Bitfighter's style
skybax: Why is this health pack following me?
bobdaduck: uh, it likes you.
<<

amgine

Posts: 1314

Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 2:57 pm

Post Thu Jun 16, 2016 1:53 am

Re: Hexagonal

Idk I feel circles work/look better....
Bitfighter Forever.
<<

watusimoto

Site Admin

Posts: 1557

Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2010 7:07 pm

Location: Quartz's mom's house

Post Wed Jul 27, 2016 3:14 pm

Re: Hexagonal

Hexagons are the new circles.
<<

bobdaduck

User avatar

Global Moderator

Posts: 741

Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2010 1:39 pm

Location: Utah

Post Fri Jul 29, 2016 5:21 pm

Re: Hexagonal

Welcome to New Age Geometry.
Little_Apple wrote:DnD: the REAL bitfighter levelgen documentation

Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron