FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Bitfighter Party Sat 2/25 at 8:30pm ET

<<

sky_lark

User avatar

Posts: 1885

Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2010 6:00 pm

Location: North Carolina

Post Thu Feb 23, 2017 1:43 pm

Bitfighter Party Sat 2/25 at 8:30pm ET

Title says it all. We had amazing numbers two weekends ago, let's keep it up with some good games this Saturday February 25 at 8:30pm Eastern. That is 5:30pm Pacific, 6:30pm Mountain, 7:30pm Central.

I will not likely be hosting but if someone wants to (ducky?) definitely chime in.

Invite your friends! This is a great time to learn the game!!
Follow Bitfighter! FacebookTwitterDiscordSteam
<<

raptor

Posts: 1004

Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2010 9:03 pm

Post Fri Feb 24, 2017 7:25 pm

Re: Bitfighter Party Sat 2/25 at 8:30pm ET

If someone can get me the levels with at least 1/2 hour ahead of time, I can put up the server on bitfighter.org (like last one).

You can send them to me via ZIP file in a PM.
<<

sky_lark

User avatar

Posts: 1885

Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2010 6:00 pm

Location: North Carolina

Post Sat Feb 25, 2017 9:08 am

Re: Bitfighter Party Sat 2/25 at 8:30pm ET

Cool, thanks Raptor! I'll send some to you today in a few hours. Folks, feel free to post level suggestions here!

Party in less than 10 hours at 8:30pm ET!!
Follow Bitfighter! FacebookTwitterDiscordSteam
<<

raptor

Posts: 1004

Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2010 9:03 pm

Post Sat Feb 25, 2017 4:08 pm

Re: Bitfighter Party Sat 2/25 at 8:30pm ET

I still have the levelset that bobdaduck sent last week. If needed I can add that to the mix.
<<

sky_lark

User avatar

Posts: 1885

Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2010 6:00 pm

Location: North Carolina

Post Sat Feb 25, 2017 4:25 pm

Re: Bitfighter Party Sat 2/25 at 8:30pm ET

Putting it together now. I'll let ya know. Thanks for helping.
Follow Bitfighter! FacebookTwitterDiscordSteam
<<

watusimoto

Site Admin

Posts: 1553

Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2010 7:07 pm

Location: Quartz's mom's house

Post Tue Feb 28, 2017 12:41 pm

Re: Bitfighter Party Sat 2/25 at 8:30pm ET

I never knew we had slow-mo... watching Maya at 50% speed is pretty cool!

Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron