FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Party: Saturday 3/25 at 8:30pm ET

<<

sky_lark

User avatar

Posts: 1885

Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2010 6:00 pm

Location: North Carolina

Post Tue Mar 21, 2017 8:38 am

Party: Saturday 3/25 at 8:30pm ET

It's time again for another epic Bitfighter party! Bring friends and new levels and let's jam.

PARTY: Saturday, March 25 at 8:30pm Eastern.
That is 7:30pm Central/6:30pm Mountain/5:30pm Pacific.

The current level playlist has a ton of fresh levels that folks may not have seen in a while so it's sure to be exciting! If you'd like to submit new levels, just PM me.

Enable notifications for Facebook or Twitter to stay updated! We'll be posting information there. See this thread for a how-to.
Follow Bitfighter! FacebookTwitterDiscordSteam
<<

sky_lark

User avatar

Posts: 1885

Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2010 6:00 pm

Location: North Carolina

Post Thu Mar 23, 2017 11:22 am

Re: Party: Saturday 3/25 at 8:30pm ET

Bump. Just two days away!!
Follow Bitfighter! FacebookTwitterDiscordSteam
<<

Quartz

User avatar

Posts: 861

Joined: Thu Jun 17, 2010 12:14 am

Location: Commie California

Post Fri Mar 24, 2017 2:03 pm

Re: Party: Saturday 3/25 at 8:30pm ET

#stoked
Exploits of Quartz and bobdaduck - My maps on Pleiades
Current self-serving quote:
raptor wrote:sometimes I think getting Quartz to use plugins is like getting my mom to use a computer
<<

sky_lark

User avatar

Posts: 1885

Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2010 6:00 pm

Location: North Carolina

Post Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:26 pm

Re: Party: Saturday 3/25 at 8:30pm ET

Party is TONIGHT in about two hours at 8:30pm ET!
Follow Bitfighter! FacebookTwitterDiscordSteam
<<

Quartz

User avatar

Posts: 861

Joined: Thu Jun 17, 2010 12:14 am

Location: Commie California

Post Sat Mar 25, 2017 5:50 pm

Re: Party: Saturday 3/25 at 8:30pm ET

I'm not seeing anyone online..?
Exploits of Quartz and bobdaduck - My maps on Pleiades
Current self-serving quote:
raptor wrote:sometimes I think getting Quartz to use plugins is like getting my mom to use a computer
<<

sky_lark

User avatar

Posts: 1885

Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2010 6:00 pm

Location: North Carolina

Post Sun Mar 26, 2017 11:43 am

Re: Party: Saturday 3/25 at 8:30pm ET

Thanks for playing everyone! That was pretty fun. As discussed in the chat beginning next week we will move to Sunday nights at 9:00pm Eastern and try to play every week instead of every two weeks. If we can't get enough for a party here a party there no big deal but it'll be good to get in a rhythm going forward. So set your clocks or phones or calendars to Sundays at 9:00pm Eastern and let's jam!
Follow Bitfighter! FacebookTwitterDiscordSteam

Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron