Post Thu Mar 30, 2017 1:47 pm

Party: Sunday 4/2 at 9:00pm ET

The bi-weekly Bitfighter parties have moved to Sundays at 9pm ET and are now weekly events! So join us this Sunday for another exciting Bitfighter bash.

Party with us Sunday, April 2nd at 9:00pm Eastern!

    • 8:00pm Central
    • 7:00pm Mountain
    • 6:00pm Pacific
Enable notifications for Facebook or Twitter to stay updated! We'll be posting information there. See this thread for a how-to.
Follow Bitfighter! FacebookTwitterDiscordSteam